5eb0fceb55fa0328183e2bb5 5eb0fceb55fa0328183e2bb5


Last 2

2,530 JPY

Free shipping

About other shipping cost

【Superfriends/Superfriends】 京都ルーツのギターポップバンド、Superfriendsの1stフルアルバム。 とにかく曲が良い。シンプルにグッドメロディーで嫌気がなく、1曲目のイントロからハートを掴まれること間違いなし。 ロックなナンバーからしっとりしたナンバーまであり、アルバムを通して抑揚があり、気づいたら13曲すべて聴き終えている心地よさ。 Easycome、Homecomingsなど好きな方は必聴。 それに限らずいろんな方にぜひ一聴してみてほしい作品です。 trailer Because of you Don't let me down across the universe(LIVE) ~収録曲~ 1.Ex. 2.Inside out 3.Because of you 4.Papermoon 5.Don't let me down across the universe 6.Summer 7.Cymbal 8.Jet jet jet 9.Stay young, stay angry 10.Beautiful moment 11.Touching you is touching me 12.Caravan 13.That's all